What Some Of Our Customers Have To Say

    5 star review  Needed help with our SMART TV and Todd came out and taught us how to use it! Will be calling for future computer work as well! Good job!

    Mary J Kuper Cox Avatar Mary J Kuper Cox
    10/03/2018

    5 star review  Geek Media changed the face of my business and furnished our beginning in IT support for business and residential clients. We've been found in Google and other website searches. We're clients of Geek Media since 2007! We've been live for nearly 11 years. The quality and service is affordable especially in finding return on your investment. If you're looking for someone who will take your ideas of internet presence to the next level and take you beyond what you can imagine, Kat and her crew, they'll take care of you. yprogeeks

    Henry Yates Avatar Henry Yates
    07/19/2018

    5 star review  on July 26th I hired Peak media to come out and help me with my TV internet and new cell phone. they were very professional and knowledgeable and very reasonably priced. five stars

    Jim Coates Avatar Jim Coates
    08/04/2018

    5 star review  Kat built my website from scratch for me, I love it and it's exactly what I wanted. She has also helped teach me things such as how and what to post on social media that will be helpful to my company. I highly recommend her to anyone needing IT work done she's amazing!! Nothing she can't do

    Anna Sanders Avatar Anna Sanders
    07/17/2018

    5 star review  Highly recommended - took me through the basics of building website content and hosting my new company domains. Always professional and responds instantly when I need advise.

    Zoe Selina Graham Avatar Zoe Selina Graham
    07/19/2018

    5 star review  I have hired Geek Media several times over the last 10 years for help with accessing my email, documents and laptop service. The price has always been right and the service is fantastic.

    Meredith Grace Adams Spaulding Avatar Meredith Grace Adams Spaulding
    07/19/2018

    5 star review  If you need Computer and Networking services for home or business, I HIGHLY recommend GeekMedia. I have known the owners for years and they fixed my laptop once upon a time. I don't like to let my laptop out of my sight, but I will only if it is Geek Media!!

    Jacquie Parella Avatar Jacquie Parella
    07/19/2018

    5 star review  These guys r the best!!!! The AT & T guy couldn't figure out what was wrong with my phone & Kat figured out the problem in less than 5 minutes!!!! Highly recommend them!!!!!

    Lynn Bente Wano Avatar Lynn Bente Wano
    08/20/2018

Subscribe to Our Monthly Newsletter

Monthly specials, website related news and important announcements sent to your inbox once a month.

Happy Customers